Tilt Shift Effect

Screen Shot 2015-10-15 at 12.02.54
I created the Tilt Shift effect using Photoshop. I did this by adjusting the saturation of the image to make it look more vibrant then going to the quick mask mode, I used the ‘radial gradient’ tool to select the centre of focus. Then in the filter menu i used the ‘gaussian blur’ tool to make the outer part of the selection blurry. I added a duplicate layer incase i made a mistake on the image so I wouldn’t lose the original image.
Tilt Shift Effect Circular
I used the Radial Gradient on this image.
tilt shift effect linepng
I used the Reflective gradient Tool on this image.
Leave a Reply

